Stay in the know with CAL communications
Fall General Membership Meeting is Thursday Evening November 26th
Not Receiving e-Mail Notifications - Check Your Junk or Spam Folders
Schedules Posted For November - Please Visit Our Schedule Page - Check Your Team's Practice Schedule !

Ice calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31

Contacting Us

Phone: 613-542-1362
Email: Click Here

Office

The Memorial Centre remains Closed - CAL Office is staffed Monday thru Friday - If you cannot reach us by phone - Inquiries can be sent by email
Always available by email

Office

Kingston Memorial Centre
303 York Street, Kingston

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 21088,
R.P.O. Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 5P5

Social


Health Manager

Log in

Register