Stay in the know with CAL communications
Please Remain Vigilant by Self Screening Prior to all Games and Practices
Not Receiving e-Mail Notifications - Check Your Junk or Spam Folders
Schedules For February & Beyond are on Hold Pending Updates from the Province, KFL&A Public Health & the City of Kingston

Ice calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Monday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Monday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Monday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30

Contacting Us

Phone: 613-542-1362
Email: Click Here

Office

The Memorial Centre remains Closed - CAL Office is staffed Monday thru Friday - If you cannot reach us by phone - Inquiries can be sent by email
Always available by email

Office

Kingston Memorial Centre
303 York Street, Kingston

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 21088,
R.P.O. Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 5P5

Social


Health Manager

Log in

Register